Eva



-Besides I have absolutely unreasonable dreams and expectations. And some sort of longing too for that matter.

-Those are very beautiful words, are they not? I mean words that don't mean anything real. I'm brought up with beautiful words. Mother is not upset or miserable, no instead "she feels pain". You also have plenty of those words. With your being a priest, it must be some sort of occupational hazard. If you say you're longing for me while I'm standing here opposite you, I get suspicious.

- You know very well what I mean.

- No. If I knew then you would never think of the idea of telling me you long for me.



Genius. From Ingmar Bergman's Autumn Sonata.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0