Linda




25 years and my life is still
I'm trying to get up that great big hill of hope
For a destination
I realized quickly when I knew I should
that the world was made up of this brotherhood of man
for whatever that means
And so I cry sometimes when I'm lying in bed
Just to get it all out what's in my head
And I am feeling a little peculiar
And so I wake in the morning and I step outside
And I take a deep breath
And I get real high
And I scream from the top of my lungs
What's goin' on?

-4 Non Blondes- What's up

  
Photo: Guy Bourdin*


*Before there ever was a David LaChapelle, there was a Guy Bourdin.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Stefan

Åh, Coney Island.

2009-05-03 @ 12:55:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0